Martini cocktail at Bar Fifty-Five, Camden, London (and my new compact camera)

This is my first post from my new compact camera. I’m really pleased with this new Canon, it’s got a great zoom and lots of settings to play with. I took this picture at Bar Fifty-Five in Camden. They have an extensive cocktail menu with some really exciting flavours. My favourite drink of the night was a basil and strawberry martini. This picture is a regular run Martini made by Rich the barman who gave us free shots of taking this picture!

Device Model Canon PowerShot SX230 DIGITAL
Focal Length 5-70@5mm
f-stop 3.1
Exposure time 1/6s
ISO 1600
Leave a Reply

